9/11 Ten Years of Deception

1 Saison
Date de sortie:
Ten years have passed since the World Trade Center attacks of September 11, 2001, and yet there are still many unanswered questions surrounding that fateful day that changed our nation forever. 9/11 conspiracy theories attribute the planning and execution of the attacks against two parties other than Al-Qaeda and claim there was advance knowledge of the attacks amongst high-level government and military officials. In 2011, experts and scientists from around the world gathered in Toronto, Canada to present new and established evidence that questions the official story of 9/11. This evidence was presented to a distinguished panel of experts over a four day period. Through their analysis and scientific investigations, they hope to spark a new investigation into the attacks of September 11, 2001. Featuring expert witness testimony from: David Ray Griffin, Richard Gage, David Chandler, Kevin Ryan, Niels Harrit, Barbara Honegger, Peter Dale Scott, Graeme MacQueen, Jonathan Cole, Cynthia McKinney and many more.
Saison 1
9/11 Ten Years of Deception S1 E1 - Part 1
Part 1
Épisode 1
98 min
9/11 Ten Years of Deception S1 E2 - Part 2
Part 2
Épisode 2
69 min
9/11 Ten Years of Deception S1 E3 - Part 3
Part 3
Épisode 3
100 min
9/11 Ten Years of Deception S1 E4 - Part 4
Part 4
Épisode 4
52 min

Un peu plus de contenu que vous pourriez aimer